My dudes are high quality and no job is too big. You want things done right higher my guys.

Xz Torres

Jul 21, 2020

I’ve used Colorado Premier Moving and Storage for many years. They are always on time, courteous, and professional. I highly recommend them.

Rozie Fitzmier

Jul 21, 2020

These are awesome movers! they had an amazing price that drew us in, and they got the work done fast. Also very friendly while working and respectful of the space to ensure no dirt was tracked in or walls/stair railing damaged. I would recommend them over any other mover we’ve used.
Thank you for making what is usually the worst part of moving into the easiest one!

Addy Castro

Jul 21, 2020

They are very efficient,friendly, respectful and very carefully. They are also very affordable and high quality in their work.

Yaya Nava

Jul 21, 2020

This company is excellent. Great attention to detail, and very careful with my belongings.

The crew had a great attitude even though we were moving in 90 degree heat.

Highly recommended!

Derek Weeks

Jul 21, 2020

I moved into my house with this company. They did a great job! Wrapped everything in shrink wrap, fast and efficient. I recommended them to my brother for his move a few years later and they arrived with a trailer rather than a moving truck. This meant two trips from Aurora to Morrison on the clock, took all day and was quite expensive. The crew disappeared for lunch on the second trip without mentioning it to us.

LL27

Jul 21, 2020

These guys were awesome arrived on time and were eager to get to work. They wrapped all my furniture and were easy to work With , very helpful and careful with my antique China hutch.
Would recommend and do to all my co workers.
Keep cold water and snacks nearby not required but a good idea.

Susan Pineda

Jul 21, 2020

This moving company is,without a doubt, the best I have ever hired! I have lived in 12 cities in 5 different states. The truck arrives on time. The men listen to your instructions and are courteous. They do not walk..they run and do not stop until every item is placed in your home where you want it to go. The company deserves 5 stars! J.Davis

Jean M. Davis

Jul 21, 2020

They did a pretty good job. Got all my stuff loaded and moved into a storage unit at a very reasonable price. Had a good crew who were personable and friendly as well. Only thing keeping from 5 stars was that they were late getting to my apartment and slow getting to my storage unit. Otherwise they were awesome. Those two things were minor enough for me to use them again, so I’m sold. Recommend.

Ryan Donohue

Jul 21, 2020

The movers were courteous and helpful in the walk through of house to determine how to plan the moving. The were careful with the contents and worked very quickly to complete the job in an efficient tine span.

Delivery at he new apartment was also done carefully and quickly. Furniture was placed as owners directive and even re-positioned when necessary.

A good family owned business for 20 years is a good choice for your move..

Gene Smith

Jul 21, 2020

We used Marco and his team recently to move our multi story 2 bedroom house. They arrived on time and wrapped items we couldn’t wrap ourselves. They worked very hard and quickly. Professional and courteous. Would definitely recommend. We will be using them again if needed.

Nora Luu

Jul 21, 2020

My father and I just used Colorado Moving yesterday and today. These guys are great and have great customer service and great prices! I highly recommend them for your next move!!!!!!!

Eric Thomas

Jul 21, 2020

These guys rock! They were friendly and really fast but still so careful! I will use them again and highly recommend their services!

Emily Faircloth

Jul 21, 2020

This is the third time I have used Colorado Moving and
Storage to move over the course of many years and every time has been excellent. The movers are fast, but careful and accommodating. If I ever need to move again, I will certainly call them. It is very rewarding to get such good service.

Emelie Schmitz

Jul 21, 2020

This is a great company. I hired them a few weeks back and they moved so much stuff in a 2.5 hour time frame.

Jack Erlenbusch

Jul 21, 2020

Original moving company no-showed these guys showed up in like an hour and a half and had all my stuff moved 2 hours couldn’t recommend these guys more!!!!!!

Jeremy Clark

Jul 21, 2020

This place helped out with a quick move all my stuff was nearly put where I needed it , I had a knew floor put in and the floors look like the people where never here and I’ve been here the hole time

Florencio Rodriguez

Jul 21, 2020

Marco and his crew moved us from a 2 story house with a basement that we had lived in for 27 years. Needless to say, we had a LOT of stuff! They were professional and courteous and careful with our belongings. They didn’t break a thing! They got the job done in record time and charged a fair rate. They are an honest family-run business. I would use them again without hesitation!

Diana Bartos

Jul 21, 2020

I hadn’t used movers in the past, but I was impressed! They were timely, courteous, cautious, and quick. Will be using them again for my boyfriend’s move, for sure.

Danielle Pohlit

Jul 21, 2020

I have used this company many, many times for office and home moves and they are always professional, careful, courteous and reasonably priced. In my opinion, after having hired many moving companies in the past and been taken advantage of or having damaged things, I would never use another company in Colorado. I also have recommended them often and have never heard a complaint, only praises.

Marsha Evans

Jul 21, 2020

Marco has literally moved me around the country. Last time I called him he asked, “Where are we going this time?” He’s the best of the best. He’s careful, dependable, reasonably priced and he treats your belongings the way you would hope they would be treated. On one move a glass table top was chipped. I didn’t even notice the chip, but my wife did. That’s how small it was. He paid the full price for a replacement with no questions asked or a hassle of any kind. That was the ONLY damage I have ever experienced under his care. His work has been as close to perfect as possible. My advice would be to avoid disappointment, use him or stay where you are now. Thanks Marco!

Stephan Velazquez

Jul 21, 2020

Great friendly group of movers. We had a fairly large move and some large estimates. We downsized considerably, so it was a tight fit in the new place. Marco gave us an estimate for time and cost and dates/times for our 2 day move and stuck to them. The crew was courteous, cautious and careful and worked hard. They even disassembled and reassembled a few items other movers said they would not do. I have recommended them to others and will use again with our next move. Thanks Marco and crew!!!

Philip & Leah Tome

Jul 21, 2020

Colorado movers helped me this past summer Marco was very respectful of my belongings and shrink wrapped my $4,000.00 leather sofas moved and packed in 4 hrs. Nothing was missing or broken not saying 4 hrs is the norm but They are very efficient and didn’t cost me an arm and a leg he stuck to his quote and I will use Colorado Movers again .I have referred my friends to him and they are very pleased Thank you Marco aka Colorado Movers , Ken Avila P.S these phony reviews below are fake and probably his competitors but when your the best you will have haters ..thanks again Marco

3/26/18
Once again Marco and his Son along with their crew showed up again on time and took care of my belonging Thank you Colorado Moving and Storage in Denver I’m very grateful.and I would recommend you 100%

And thank you for moving my daughter to Dallas last year everything was on time.
Marco did it again I had a massage chair he delivered and set it up for me. Thank you Colorado Moving and Storage.. 🙏

Kenny Avila

Jul 21, 2020

First time using Colorado Movers, and I’m very satisfied with there service,they were on time,really affordable and I would recommend them to my friends and family.

Melissa Pineda

Jul 21, 2020

The crew of Esteban ,Gio and Ivan are the best
Movers that ever moved me.
The flat rate of $350 for 1 bedroom apt
Was the best value in town ..
Thank you Colorado movers.

Teresa Jimerson

Jul 21, 2020

This is a great company and I would definitely recommend these people to my family and friends!!! They were very professional showed up on time and took excellent care of all my furniture!!!!!

Rochelle Arellano

Jul 21, 2020

My comment is regarding Thomas Carter.
A very ungrateful, vindictive Person
A hoarder in the truest sense of the word.
I came to do estimate for a 1 bedroom apt
He had trash /mixed with loose items
All over living room floor/ bedroom.
Not to exaggerate but the trash or so -called
Personal belongings were knee high throughout the apt.
We refused to move him initially due to health hazard, he begged us and agreed to
Pay us triple the amount of regular apt move
And provide dust caps.
Our movers could not distinguish what was trash or personal belongings .after 1 full truck load & 16′ trailer 2 days of moving
1 day packing with 2 men crew & 1 day moving with 3 men crew.
All his furniture was old & already damaged
After working hard for 2 days ..total of 16 hrs
He disputes credit card charge of $700
We took $$800 cash deposit
Then goes to Google; Yelp to trash our reputation .
We have been in business for over 25 years
He calls me a crook???
He is a lying crook and will file a lawsuit
For defamation and punitive damages
Anybody that knows me will say I’m honest
& fair..
Thanks
Marco

Colorado Movers

Jul 21, 2020

Marina Serdyuk

Jul 21, 2020

Teresa Jimerson

Jul 21, 2020

Park Bench Chronicles With Betty

Jul 21, 2020

Frank Clavijo

Jul 21, 2020

Pamela Courts

Jul 21, 2020

Angelina Archuleta

Jul 21, 2020

We had talked to several movers and decided on Colo. Movers. Everyone was very noce! The crew was very careful and quick. There was NO DAMAGE to anything!I would use these folks again without hesitation.

Really good dentist

Jul 21, 2020

The crew worked very hard and took great care of our furniture. They even loaded our pick up with all the items we were donating. I highly recommend them

Bruce P.

Jul 21, 2020

Marco was able to provide piano moving services to us on a project with a very quick turnaround. All crews were on time and did a great job.

Robert M.

Jul 21, 2020

fast, efficient, quote was accurate and work was done in time estimated. boxes included and no truck or fuel charges

Laura C.

Jul 21, 2020

All good!

Robert T.

Jul 21, 2020

Great guys

Terry M.

Jul 21, 2020

Amanda S.

Jul 21, 2020

Leslie F.

Jul 21, 2020

Kirsten H.

Jul 21, 2020

Prompt and friendly. Got the piano moved quickly and safely. Thank you!

Todd M.

Jul 21, 2020

I would hire them again.

Jane F.

Jul 21, 2020

They were on time, took extra care to protect and load furniture. Kept a detailed list of everything moved.

Ileana T.

Jul 21, 2020

Marco was a very good man. He couldnt do the job and found somebody for me to move the piano but the zebra mover guys broke my piano pedal. Even thought I sent them the picture of right before and after move, they insisted that they didnt do it, but Marco took the responsibilty for let the zebra subsituted the moving and he paid for repair of pedal even thought his company didnt do it.

Yeon B.

Jul 21, 2020

They were on time, took good care of my piano, were courteous and pleasant to work with. Everything I needed in a piano mover!!

Connie P.

Jul 21, 2020

Marco and his crew worked quickly and efficiently. Our move was a large one as we hadn't moved in 27 years and had filled a 2 story house. All of our belongings made it to the new place without harm. I think the rate was fair. Those guys worked hard! We had a lot of heavy file cabinets and furniture. I would hire them again if needed.

Diana B.

Jul 21, 2020

The men were considerate and careful moving my piano!

Brenda S.

Jul 21, 2020

Fast, friendly and efficient. I would hire them again.

Doug H.

Jul 21, 2020

they are reliable, show up on time, efficient, and careful. Just can’t ask for more from a mover.

Kim R.

Jul 21, 2020

Marco was completely accommodating & offered to change my moving date services when we found out last minute our furniture in storage had not arrived as planned. His employees were efficient & polite. Recommending Marco & his Co your your moving needs!

Lupe P.

Jul 21, 2020

Very flexible scheduling. I hired this firm to move my piano from the garage into the house after a floor refinishing. At the last minute I had to reschedule the move because the flooring project ran behind schedule. To my pleasant surprise they were able to reschedule the move 24 hours later with less than 24 hours notice. Thanks!

Heath S.

Jul 21, 2020

Very friendly and professional.

Nancy L.

Jul 21, 2020

Up front price for up to 2 hours of moving a two different locations. Carefully wrapped each piece of furniture for moving. Moved items very carefully. Very courteous , on time, and did not waste any time.

Robert J.

Jul 21, 2020

They did exactly what they said they would do. They wrapped all furniture and worked hard from the minute they arrived until they were completely finished. They were an hour late and did not call to let me know however they were so fast that they were still done in the expected time. I would hire them again.

Renata L.

Jul 21, 2020

They gave a flat rate estimate (very reasonably priced) on our large move, we selected the dates for the move (estimated 2 day), and they stuck to it. Friendly, courteous and cautious. Very easy to work with and I highly recommend them.

Philip T.

Jul 21, 2020

They were wonderful!

Julie K.

Jul 21, 2020

Responded quickly. Accepted job with short advanced notice. Prompt and took care to protect furniture.

Dennis H.

Jul 21, 2020

Just really good service. Showed up and started working immediately.

Glen D.

Jul 21, 2020

They did an excellent job moving our upright piano. They were punctual, friendly, and respectful. I would hire them again.

Jimmie K.

Jul 21, 2020

The gentlemen who moved my piano were respectful, speedy quick, and very careful with my baby grand — would highly recommend!

Diane D.

Jul 21, 2020

The staff was professional and attentive to my needs. My belonging were stored for 3 days. They did a great job moving me over 200 miles.

Christina S.

Jul 21, 2020